Navigation
Home Page
Home Page

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-2018

 

Term 1

Start: Monday 4th Sept 2017 Finish: Friday 13th Oct 2017

 

Term 2

Start: Monday 30th Oct 2017 Finish: Wed 20th Dec 2017

 

Term 3

Start: Thursday 4th Jan 2018 Finish: Friday 9th Feb 2018

 

Term 4

Start: Monday 19th Feb 2018 Finish: Thursday 29th Mar 2018

 

Term 5

Start: Monday 16th Apr 2018 Finish: Friday 25th May 2018

 

Term 6

Start: Monday 4th Jun 2018 Finish: Tuesday 24th Jul 2018

 

In addition School Closed to Pupils: May Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May 2018

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-2019

 

Term 1

Start: Monday 3rd Sept 2018     Finish: Friday 12th Oct 2018

 

Term 2

Start: Monday 29th Oct 2018     Finish: Wed 19th Dec 2018

 

Term 3

Start: Thursday 3th Jan 2019     Finish: Friday 15th Feb 2019

 

Term 4

Start: Monday 25th Feb 2019     Finish: Friday 5th Apr 2019

 

Term 5

Start: Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019     Finish: Friday 24th May 2019

 

Term 6

Start: Monday 3rd Jun 2019     Finish: Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019

 

In addition School Closed to Pupils: May Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

and Likely Polling Day - Thursday 9th May 2019.

Top