Menu

St George's Church of England

Primary School

Aspirational opportunities for all, through the breath of God

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-2019

 

Term 6

Start: Monday 3rd Jun 2019     Finish: Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019

 

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020

 

Term 1

Start: Tuesday 3rd Sept 2019     Finish: Friday 11th Oct 2019

 

Term 2

Start: Monday 28th Oct 2019     Finish: Wednesday 18th Dec 2019

 

Term 3

Start: Monday 6th Jan 2020       Finish: Friday 14th Feb 2020

 

Term 4

Start: Monday 24th Feb 2020       Finish: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Term 5

Start: Monday 20th Apr 2020       Finish: Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Term 6

Start: Monday 1st Jun 2020      Finish: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

In addition School Closed to Pupils:

 

Inset Day Monday - 2nd Sept 2019

May Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020

Polling Day – Thursday 7th May 2020

Top