Navigation
Home Page
Home Page

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-2018

 

Term 1

Start: Monday 4th Sept 2017     Finish: Friday 13th Oct 2017

 

Term 2

Start: Monday 30th Oct 2017     Finish: Wednesday 20th Dec 2017

 

Term 3

Start: Thursday 4th Jan 2018     Finish: Friday 9th Feb 2018

 

Term 4

Start: Monday 19th Feb 2018     Finish: Thursday 29th Mar 2018

 

Term 5

Start: Tuesday 17th Apr 2018     Finish: Friday 25th May 2018

 

Term 6

Start: Monday 4th Jun 2018     Finish: Tuesday 24th Jul 2018

 

In addition School Closed to Pupils: May Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May 2018

and Likely Polling Day - Thursday 10th May 2018.

Top